Golden Raider

Golden Raider Retirees

Golden Raiders are employees who have formally retired from GRJC/GRCC.

Gold Team

The Gold Team, composed of 10 to 15 retirees, is the advisory group to the Golden Raiders. The team meets six times a year and oversees the production of the Golden Raider Newsletter, directory, and website. The team also plans and coordinates the annual retiree reception and other various activities.

Do you have questions about being a Golden Raider? Would you like to make a suggestion or request? If so, the Gold Team is available to address your concerns. Simply contact a member!

Alice Donahue: agadonahue@live.com

Anita Cook: anitacook49@gmail.com

Diane Sparks: sparkle6045@gmail.com

Ed Sosa: hijos@comcast.net

Jan Benham: jben2457@att.net

Jane Beld-Smith: janevbs@gmail.com

Julie Johnson: julierj1940@gmail.com

Karen Holt: karicottage@gmail.com

Liz Timmer, ltimmer1@comcast.net (Gold Team Chair)

Paul Chardoul: pchardoul@comcast.net

Penni Weninger: penniweninger@comcast.net

Sandy Andrews: sandrews@retiree.grcc.edu

Angela Salinas: angelasalinas@grcc.edu (Human Resources liaison)