Visit GRCC

Student smiling and holding shoulder bag on Main Campus.

Each year many people considering GRCC visit our campus to find out if this is where their future will begin.

During your visit we will answer your general questions about our programs, admissions process, or anything else that comes to mind. If you want to discover options unique to your needs and interests, schedule an appointment with one of our admissions specialists.

Schedule a tour to experience what GRCC has to offer firsthand. If you are unable to visit in person, check out our virtual tour.
 

Campus Tours

Choose a time to reserve your spot. Tours meet in the Enrollment Center on the first floor of the Main Building. Each tour lasts about one and a half hours. 

To schedule a tour for a group of 10 or more, submit the Group Visit Request.

November and December Campus Tours

Date Time
Monday November 19, 2018 10:00 am
Monday November 26, 2018 10:00 am
Wednesday November 28, 2018 3:00 pm
Friday November 30, 2018 3:00 pm
Tuesday December 4, 2018 3:00 pm
Thursday December 6, 2018 3:00 pm
Friday December 7, 2018 3:00 pm
Tuesday December 11, 2018 3:00 pm
Friday December 14, 2018 10:00 am
Friday December 14, 2018 3:00 pm
Monday December 17, 2018 3:00 pm
Tuesday December 18, 2018 3:00 pm
Friday December 21, 2018 3:00 pm

Review MDOT road closing information before you head to campus.