Upcoming Events

2019 Golden Raider Retiree Celebration

This year's celebration will be held on Thursday, October 24, 2019 from 4:00pm - 6:00pm in the Heritage Restaurant of the Wisner-Bottrall Applied Technology Center.

 

Future Gold Team Meeting Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Meetings begin at 11:30am in the Administration Building on the DeVos Campus, unless otherwise communicated.

 

Future Happy Hour Dates:

  • Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Thursday, March 19, 2020

Happy Hours will be held from 4:00pm - 7:00pm at Vitale's Sports Bar on Leonard (834 Leonard St NE, Grand Rapids).