Faculty and Staff

Michelle Richter
Michelle Richter MSN, RN
Director Nursing Programs
mrichter@grcc.edu
616.234.4231

Professional Support Staff

Susan Helmer
Sue Helmer, BA
Support Professional
susanhelmer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3364
Carolyn Morrison
Carolyn Morrison, BA
Support Professional
cmorrison@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4332

Faculty

Cora J. Beute
Cora J. Beute MSN, RN
Nursing Assistant Professor
cbeute@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4549
Lani Cantu
Lani Cantu MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
lanicantu@grcc.edu
616-234-3201
Photo of Jennifer Gable
Jennifer Gable MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Simulation Faculty
jennifergable@grcc.edu
616-234-3202
Susan Koons
Susan Koons MSN, RN-BC, CNL
Assistant Professor
susankoons@grcc.edu
616-234-4570
Brandi Miller
Brandi L.E. Miller MSN, RN, CNOR, PCCN
Assistant Professor, Simulation Faculty
millerbrandi@grcc.edu
Laura B. Moody
Laura B. Moody MSN, RN
Professor
lmoody@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3486
Michelle Olszewski
Michelle L. Olszewski MSN, RN
Nursing Professor
molszews@grcc.edu
616-234-4483
Renae Boss Potts
Renae Boss Potts MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
renaepotts@grcc.edu
616-234-2224
Debra Veltkamp
Debra E. Veltkamp MSN, RN
Professor / Clinical Coordinator
dveltkam@grcc.edu
616 234-4567
Chris M. Wood
Chris M. Wood OP, PhD, GNP, RN
Assistant Professor
chriswood@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4325
Sara Workman
Sara Workman MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
sworkman@grcc.edu
616-234-3128

Staff

Amy Brannon
Amy Brannon
Health Admissions Coordinator
healthprograms@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4348
Linda Paasche
Linda Paasche BSN, RN
Student Intake Specialist
lpaasche@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3087