Faculty and Staff

Tim Hoving
Tim Hoving M.A.
Associate Professor/ Department Head
thoving@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3121

Professional Support Staff

Janis Qualls
Janis Qualls
Education Support Professional
jqualls@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4248

Faculty

Jenifer Bourcier
Jenifer Bourcier Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
jeniferbourcier@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2554
Niki Evans
Nicole Evans Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
nicoleevans@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2553
 Leigh Kleinert M.H.S.
Leigh Kleinert M.H.S.
Professor
lkleiner@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4251
Sarah Krajewski
Sarah Krajewski Ph.D.
Associate Professor
skrajews@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3120
Photo of Kate Kryger
Kate Kryger M.S.
Assistant Professor
kkryger@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4249
Tim Periard
Tim Periard M.S.
Assistant Professor
timothyperiard@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3897
Todd Tiano
Todd Tiano M.S.
Assistant Professor
ttiano@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3895

Staff

Anesa Behrem
Anesa Behrem
Laboratory Technician
abehrem@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2259
Holly Christopher
Holly Christopher M.S.
Biology Learning Center Coordinator
hollychristopher1@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3894
Jan Colvin
Jan Colvin
Laboratory Coordinator
jcolvin@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4264