Faculty and Staff

Mary Lucas
Professor of Communication Studies, Language & Thought Department Chair
mlucas@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3604

Professional Support Staff

Picture of Leann Garrison
Leann Garrison
Office Manager
leanngarrison@grcc.edu
616-234-3544

Faculty

Dana Borzea
Professor of Communication Studies
danaborzea@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3035
Jianchu Chen
Jianchu Chen
Professor of Philosophy
jchen@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4376
Hillery Haney
Professor of French
hhaney@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4380
Tamara Scott
Tamara Scott
Professor of Communication Studies
tscott@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4363
Dennis Sutton
Dennis Sutton
Professor of Communication Studies
dsutton@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4606
Gordan Vurusic
Professor of Philosophy
gvurusic@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4801
Jeff Winkle
Assistant Professor of Humanities
jeffreywinkle@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2227
Carmela Zapata
Professor of Spanish
czapata@grcc.edu
(616) 234-4666