Faculty and Staff

Patrick Kamau
Patrick M. Kamau Ph.D., LPC
Associate Professor/Counselor - CLS Coordinator
pkamau@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900

Professional Support Staff

Becky Allington
Support Professional
rallingt@grcc.edu
616-234-4576
Heather Den Houter
Heather Den Houter M.Ed.
Services Coordinator
hdenhouter@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Elizabeth Van Portfliet
Elizabeth VanPortfliet
Support Professional
elizabethvanportfl@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2104 or (616) 234-3900

Faculty

Erin Busscher
Erin Busscher B.A., M.Ed.
Assistant Professor/Academic Advisor
ebusscher@grcc.edu
616. 234.3900
Katie Hughes
Katie Hughes MA, LPC
Professor/Counselor
katherinehughes@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Daniel Nyhof
Daniel Nyhof Ed.D., LPC
Assistant Professor/Counselor
dnyhof@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2200
Lynnae Selberg
Lynnae Selberg M.A., LPC, CRC
Associate Professor/Academic Advisor
lselberg@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Fred Zomer
Fred Zomer MA, NCC, LPC
Professor/Counselor
fzomer@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900

Adjunct Faculty

Sara R.H. Brooks
Sara Brooks MA, CFLE
Academic Advisor
sarabrooks@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Kristie Kozub
Kristie (Kristina) Kozub, MA
Academic Advisor
kkozub@grcc.edu
(616) 234-2219
Angela Long
Angela Long M.Ed., LLPC
Academic Advisor
along@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Photo of Kaelee Steffens
Kaelee Steffens M.Ed
Academic Advisor
kaeleesteffens@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Marco J. Trimble
Marco J. Trimble M.A., L.P.C
Retired Associate Professor/Counselor
mtrimble@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900
Maria Vilardo MS
Academic Advisor
mariavilardo@grcc.edu
(616) 234-3900