Meeting Calendar

June 2019

 

            PLEASE TAKE NOTICE of the dates and times of meetings of the Board of Trustees for fiscal year 2019-2020. Meetings are held in the Board Library, Fifth Floor, Raleigh J. Finkelstein Hall, 143 Bostwick NE, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, unless otherwise posted. This schedule is subject to change and will be posted in accordance with the Open Meetings Act, PA #267 of 1976 as amended.

 

 Day/Date

Time

Type of Meeting

Cable Channel 28/ Alternate Location

Monday 8/19/19

12:30 p.m.

 2:00 p.m.

 Closed Session

Work Session

Heritage

 

 

 

 

Monday 09/16/19

4:15 p.m.

Regular

Sunday, 9/22/19

 

 

 

 

Monday 10/21/19

 4:15 p.m.

Regular

Sunday, 10/27/19

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 11/18/19

12:30 p.m.

2:45 p.m.

Work Session

Closed Session

Board Conference Room

Monday 11/18/19

 4:15 p.m.

Regular

Sunday, 11/24/19

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 01/06/20

 12:30 p.m.

Work Session

Heritage

 

 

 

 

Monday 02/17/20

 4:15 p.m.

Regular

Sunday, 02/23/20

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 03/16/20

12:30 p.m.

Work Session

Board Conference Room

Monday, 03/16/20

 4:15 p.m.

Regular

Sunday, 03/22/20

 

 

 

 

Monday, 05/04/20

12:30 p.m.

3:30 p.m.

Work Session

Budget Work Session

Board Conference Room

Board Library

Monday, 05/18/20

 4:15 p.m.

Regular

ATC Auditorium 168

Sunday, 05/24/20

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 06/15/20

12:30 p.m.

Work Session

Heritage (ATC Building) 

Monday 06/15/20

 4:15 p.m.

Budget Work Session & Regular

ATC Auditorium 168

Sunday, 06/21/20

 

 

 

 

 

Misty McClure-Anderson

Executive Deputy to the President and Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Minutes of proceedings of the Board of Trustees meetings can be found online at grcc.edu or may be obtained in the Office of the Board of Trustees, 202 Administration Building,415 E. Fulton, Grand Rapids, MI 49503, Phone: 616-234-3901