Main Navigation Menu

GRCC recent graduate

Achieving The Dream

As part of GRCC's on-going commitment to student success, GRCC has joined over 200 other institutions in 34 states and the District of Columbia in the Achieving the Dream: Community Colleges Count initiative (ATD).

A competitive call for proposals was initiated in early 2010 as the Kresge Foundation pledged to support additional Michigan community colleges in joining the Achieving the Dream initiative.

Core Team Members

Name Title Email
Steve Ender President president@grcc.edu
Patti Trepkowski Interim Provost provost@grcc.edu
Donna Kragt Dean of Institutional Research and Planning dkragt@grcc.edu
Tina Hoxie Dean of Student Affairs thoxie@grcc.edu
John Cowles Dean of Student Success and Retention jcowles@grcc.edu
Vikki Cooper Director of Developmental Instruction vcooper@grcc.edu
Laurie Chesley Dean of Arts and Sciences lchesley@grcc.edu
Eric Williams Executive Director of Equity Affairs ewilliam@grcc.edu