Main Navigation Menu

Advising Information

Please feel free to contact the following faculty for information about careers in science and course recommendations.

Faculty /Subject

Careers

Contact information

Office

Jennifer Batten/ Chemistry

Chemistry

Chem Tech  

Biochemistry

Cell Molecular Biology

Pre-dentistry Pre-med   

Pre-vet

Pharmacy

jbatten@grcc.edu

SCIE 516

Bob Cebelak/ Physics

Engineering

Physics

Secondary Ed(physics)

rcebelak@grcc.edu

SCIE 411

Dan Groh/ Chemistry

Chemistry

Chem Tech  

Biochemistry

dgroh@grcc.edu

SCIE 512

Joe Hesse/ Physical Science

Elementary Education

Secondary Education

jhesse@grcc.edu

SCIE 415

Jared Johnson/ Physics

Physics

Engineering

jljohnso@grcc.edu

SCIE 410

Amy Kudrna/

Chemistry

Chemistry

Chem Tech  

Biochemistry

Pre-dentistry

Pre-med   

Pre-vet

Pharmacy

akudrna@grcc.edu

SCIE 514

Elaine Kampmueller/ Geology

Elementary Education

Secondary Ed.

Geology

ekampmue@grcc.edu

SCIE 413

Bernard Liburd/ Chemistry

Chemistry

bliburd@grcc.edu

 

SCIE 510

William Millar/ Astronomy

Astronomy

wmillar@grcc.edu

 

SCIE 417

Tom Neils/ Chemistry

Chemistry

Chem Tech  

Biochemistry

Cell Molecular Biology

Pre-dentistry

Pre-med   

Pre-vet

Pharmacy

tneils@grcc.edu

SCIE 515

Matt Wang/ Physics

Physics

Engineering

mwang@grcc.edu

SCIE 416