Main Navigation Menu

Advising Information

Please feel free to contact the listed faculty for help with course selection and career advising.

Faculty

 

Courses Advised

Careers/Major Codes Advised

Preferred Method of Contact

e-mail address and/or phone number

Office

 

Availability

Sandy Andrews

 

 

 

CHM 230

CHM 231

CHM 250

CHM 251

Chemistry-701 Nutrition        Dietetics      Physician Assistant Physical Therapy-514

e-mail

sandrews@grcc.edu

CSC 412

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Jennifer Batten

 

 

 

CHM 100 CHM 110 CHM 240 CHM 260 CHM 261 CHM 270 CHM 271 CHM 280 CHM 290

Chemistry -701 Chem Tech -651 Pre-dentistry-515 Pre-med-516    Pre-vet-518 Pharmacy -512

e-mail

jbatten@grcc.edu

CSC 516

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Linda Bramble

 

 

 

CHM 100

CHM 110

CHM 210

CHM 240

Dental Hyg-324 Pharmacy -512 Physician Assistant Physical Therapy-514              Plastics Eng.-798

e-mail

lbramble@grcc.edu

CSC 511

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Bob Cebelak

 

 

 

PH 125 

PH 126 

PC 111

PC 151

Engineering-702 Physics-505 Secondary Ed(physics)-803

e-mail

rcebelak@grcc.edu

CSC 411

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Bill Faber

 

 

 

CHM 130 CHM 131 CHM 140 CHM 141 CHM 150 CHM 151 CHM 160 CHM 161 CHM 280 CHM 290

Chemistry-701 Chem. Tech.-651 Pre-dentistry-515 Pre-med-516

 

e-mail

wfaber@grcc.edu

CSC 513

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Joe Hesse

 

 

PC 101

Elementary Education-804

Secondary Education-803

e-mail

 

jhesse@grcc.edu

CSC 415

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

 

 

 

Jared Johnson

 

 

 

PH 245 

PH 246 

EG 208

Physics-705 Engineering-702

e-mail

jljohnso@grcc.edu

CSC 410

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Elaine Kampmueller

 

 

GL  101 

GL 104 

GL 105 

GL 111

Non-science majors seeking a lab science

Elementary Education-804 Geology-710 Secondary Ed-803

 

e-mail

ekampmue@grcc.edu

CSC 413

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Bernard Liburd

 

 

 

CHM 110 CHM 130 CHM 131 CHM 140 CHM 141 CHM 150 CHM 151 CHM 160 CHM 161

 

Chemistry -701

 

e-mail or phone

bliburd@grcc.edu

234-3547

CSC 510

Please make an appointment by phone or e-mail.

Will Millar

 

 

 

PC 141

AS 102  

AS 103  

AS 106   

AS 108

Astronomy

e-mail or phone

wmillar@grcc.edu

234-4063

CSC 417

Please make an appointment by phone or e-mail.

Tom Neils

 

 

 

CHM 102 CHM 130 CHM 131  CHM 140 CHM 141 CHM 150 CHM 151 CHM 160 CHM 161  CHM 280 CHM 290

Chemistry-701 Chem. Tech.-651

e-mail or phone

tneils@grcc.edu

 234-4219

CSC 515

Please make an appointment by phone or e-mail.

Britt Price

 

 

 

 

CHM 110 CHM 130 CHM 131 CHM 140 CHM 141 CHM 150  CHM 151 CHM 160 CHM 161

 

Chemistry-701

e-mail

bprice@grcc.edu

CSC 514

Please make an appointment via e-mail.

Matt Wang

 

 

 

PH 115  

PH 125  

PH 126

Physics-705 Engineering-702

e-mail

mwang@grcc.edu

CSC 416

Please make an appointment via e-mail.