Contact by Topic

Topic Contact Email
403(b)/457 Deferred Compensation/Mutual Funds Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Adjunct Benefits

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty Contact Lydia Cruz lcruz@grcc.edu
Adjunct Pay Rates Lydia Cruz lcruz@grcc.edu
AFLAC (American Family Health)

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

APSS- Alliance of Professional Support Staff Contract Administration Laura Caulk lcaulk@grcc.edu
Beneficiary Changes

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Benefits

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Bereavement Leaves HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Campus Police Contract Administration Laura Caulk lcaulk@grcc.edu
CEBA - College Employee Benefits Association  Contract Administration Christine Coon christinecoon@grcc.edu
COBRA Administration

Victoria Vicencio

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Compensable Time Off HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Complaint Process HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Contingency Account Number Changes Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Contingency Employment Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Contingency Pay Rates Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Contracts HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Corrective Action HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Dental/Vision Reimbursements

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Disability Leave HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Discrimination Issues HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
eLearning (Skillport)Compliance Training

Jessica Berens

Amelita Fisher

jberens@grcc.edu

amelitafisher@grcc.edu

Employee Assistance Program HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Group Newsletters HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Records HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Relation Concerns HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Employee Report Requests

Rachel Paulucci

Angie Ramirez

rpaulucci@grcc.edu

aramirez@grcc.edu

Employment Verification Jennifer Kelly jkelly@grcc.edu
Equal Employment Opportunity HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Ethics Hotline Kathy Keating kkeating@grcc.edu
Exit Interviews HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
External Employer Job Postings Student Employment Services ses@grcc.edu
External Employer On Campus Recruiting Luanne Wedge lwedge@grcc.edu
External Online Application Krissi Brott

kristinabrott@grcc.edu

Faculty Absences/Timesheets Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Faculty Association Contract Administration Christine Coon christinecoon@grcc.edu
Faculty Generalist Christine Coon christinecoon@grcc.edu
Final Salary Affidavits/MIP/Retirement Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Fitness Programs Nicole Dekker

nicoledekker2@grcc.edu

Flexible Spending Accounts/Dependent Care Accounts

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Garnishments/Tax Levy's/Friend of the Court Rachel Paulucci rpaulucci@grcc.edu
FMLA (Family Medical Leave Act) Lydia Cruz lcruz@grcc.edu
General Leaves HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Golden Raiders (retirees) Nicole Dekker

nicoledekker2@grcc.edu

Harassment at Work HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Holidays HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Human Capital Report Rachel Paulucci rpaulucci@grcc.edu
Internal Posting Process Krissi Brott

kristinabrott@grcc.edu

Job Descriptions

HR Generalist

Krissi Brott

hr@grcc.edu
Job Postings Krissi Brott

kristinabrott@grcc.edu

Job Reclassification HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Jury Duty HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Layoffs HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Leave of Absences HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Legal Shield Jennifer Kelly jkelly@grcc.edu
Madison National Life Insurance

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Madison National LTD (Long Term Disability Insurance)

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Maternity Leave HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
MEBS (Michigan Employee Benefits)

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Meet & Confer Generalist Laura Caulk lcaulk@grcc.edu
Meet & Confer Handbook Jessica Berens jberens@grcc.edu
MESA(Unemployment Compensation)

Becky Bailey

Jennifer Kelly

bbailey@grcc.edu

jkelly@grcc.edu

Military Leave HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Mortgage Verifications Jennifer Kelly jkelly@grcc.edu
Nepotism HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
New Employee Orientation Nicole Dekker

nicoledekker2@grcc.edu

Non-GRCC Employee Setup Christine Coon christinecoon@grcc.edu
On Campus Student Employment Chris Allen callen@grcc.edu
Overtime HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Pay Check Distributions/Direct Deposits Jennifer Kelly jkelly@grcc.edu
Payroll Deduction Jennifer Kelly jkelly@grcc.edu
Performance Development Discussion HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Personal Data Changes Angie Ramirez aramirez@grcc.edu
Priority Health

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Professional Development Amelita Fisher amelitafisher@grcc.edu
Relocation Resources HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Resignations HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Retirement (Tax Deferred Payments/Service Years/Purchase) Becky Bailey bbailey@grcc.edu
Sick Pay (Short Term Disability) HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Student Employee Payroll Tess Dodd tessdodd@grcc.edu
Student Employee Employment Verifications Tess Dodd tessdodd@grcc.edu
Subpoenas HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Tax Withholding Changes Jennifer Kelly jkelly@grcc.edu
Uniform Program HR Generalist hr@grcc.edu
Vacation/Sick/Comp Time Banks

Becky Bailey

Rachel Paulucci

bbailey@grcc.edu

rpaulucci@grcc.edu

Wellness Nicole Dekker

nicoledekker2@grcc.edu

West Michigan Health Insurance Plan (WMHIP)

Maria Herrera-Belmares

Victoria Vicencio

mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu

victoriavicencio@grcc.edu

Workers Compensation Maria Herrera-Belmares mherrerabelmares@grcc.edu