Faculty & Staff

Michelle Richter
Michelle Richter MSN, RN
Director Nursing Programs
616.234.4231
mrichter@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Susan Helmer
Susan Helmer
Educational Support Professional
616-234-4238
susanhelmer@grcc.edu
Carolyn Morrison
Carolyn Morrison
Education Support Professional
616 234-4332
cmorrison@grcc.edu

Faculty

Cora J. Beute
Cora J. Beute MSN, RN
Nursing Assistant Professor
(616) 234-4549
cbeute@grcc.edu
Lani Cantu
Lani Cantu MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
616-234-3201
lanicantu@grcc.edu
Jennifer Gable
Jennifer Gable MSN, RN
Assistant Professor, Simulation Faculty
616-234-3202
jennifergable@grcc.edu
Susan Koons
Susan Koons MSN, RN-BC, CNL
Assistant Professor
616-234-4570
susankoons@grcc.edu
Brandi Miller
Brandi L.E. Miller MSN, RN, CNOR, PCCN
Assistant Professor, Simulation Faculty
millerbrandi@grcc.edu
Laura B. Moody
Laura B. Moody MSN, RN
Professor
(616) 234-3486
lmoody@grcc.edu
Michelle Olszewski
Michelle L. Olszewski MSN, RN
Nursing Professor
616-234-4483
molszews@grcc.edu
Renae Boss Potts
Renae Boss Potts MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
616-234-2224
renaepotts@grcc.edu
Debra Veltkamp
Debra E. Veltkamp MSN, RN
Professor / Clinical Coordinator
616 234-4567
dveltkam@grcc.edu
Chris M. Wood
Chris M. Wood OP, PhD, GNP, RN
Assistant Professor
(616) 234-4325
chriswood@grcc.edu
Sara Workman
Sara Workman MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
616-234-3128
sworkman@grcc.edu

Staff

Amy Brannon
Amy Brannon
Health Admissions Coordinator
(616) 234-4348
healthprograms@grcc.edu
Linda Paasche
Linda Paasche BSN, RN
Student Intake Specialist
(616) 234-3087
lpaasche@grcc.edu