Faculty & Staff

Dana Sammons
Dana Sammons
Department Head and Faculty
616-234-4085
dsammons@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Kimberly Zinger
Kim Zinger
Department Secretary
616-234-4253
kimberlyzinger@grcc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Colleen Copus
Colleen Copus
Math Lab Coordinator
616-234-3119
ccopus@grcc.edu
Randall Creswell
Randall J Creswell
Math and Physics Instructor
(616) 234-4253
rcreswell@grcc.edu
Bart Estola
Bart Estola
616-234-4274, Cell#231-233-0897
bestola@grcc.edu
Monica Leneway
Monica Leneway
616-234-4428 (voicemail); 616-234-3002 (office)
monicaleneway@grcc.edu
Pat Livingston
Pat Livingston
616-481-7167 (or 616-949-7473)
plivingston@gmail.com
Don Tolly
Don Tolly
(616) 234-4890
dtolly@grcc.edu
Jim Vidro
Jim Vidro
(616) 234-4523
jvidro@grcc.edu