Faculty & Staff

Nate Spahn
Department Head and Assistant Professor
616-234-2244
nspahn@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Faculty

John Doneth
John Doneth
Apprenticeship Coordinator and Associate Professor -Welding
(616) 234-3178
jdoneth@grcc.edu
Jonathan Greer
Jonathan Greer
Professor - Quality Science
(616) 234-3653
jgreer@grcc.edu
Scott Lampe
Scott Lampe
Professor - Plastics Manufacturing Technology
(616) 234-3652
slampe@grcc.edu
Nick Pinckney
Nick Pinckney
Professor - Welding Technology
(616) 234-3803
npinckne@grcc.edu
Margaret Sesselmann
Margaret Sesselmann
Professor - Plastics Manufacturing Technology
(616) 234-3686
msesselm@grcc.edu
Jeff Tyler
Jeff Tyler
Associate Professor - Tooling and Manufacturing Technology
(616) 234-4474
jtyler@grcc.edu
Troy Walwood
Troy Walwood
Professor - Plastics Manufacturing Technology
(616) 234-3640
twalwood@grcc.edu