Faculty & Staff

Amy Kudrna standing at a blackboard
Amy Kudrna M.S.
Department Head/Chemistry
(616) 234-4655
akudrna@grcc.edu

Professional Support Staff

Janis Qualls
Janis Qualls
Educational Support Professional
(616) 234-4248
jqualls@grcc.edu

Faculty

Jennifer Batten
Jennifer Batten Ph.D.
Chemistry / Interim AD of Operations
(616) 234-4254
jbatten@grcc.edu
Bob Cebelak
Bob Cebelak M.S.
Physics
(616) 234-4257
rcebelak@grcc.edu
Bill Faber
William Faber
Chemistry Professor / CTE Director
(616) 234-2358
wfaber@grcc.edu
Daniel Groh
Daniel E Groh Ph.D.
Chemistry
(616) 234-3030
dgroh@grcc.edu
Bernard Liburd
Bernard Liburd Ph.D.
Chemistry
(616) 234-3547
bliburd@grcc.edu
Tari Mattox
Tari Mattox M.S.
Geology
(616) 234-2119
tmattox@grcc.edu
William Millar
William Millar Ph.D.
Astronomy/Acoustics
(616) 234-4063
wmillar@grcc.edu
Tom Neils
Tom Neils Ph.D.
Physical Sciences
616-234-4219
tneils@grcc.edu
Matt Wang
Matt Wang Ph.D.
Physics
(616) 234-4064
mwang@grcc.edu
Lauren Woolsey
Lauren Woolsey Ph.D.
Physics/Astronomy
(616) 234-4259
laurenwoolsey@grcc.edu

Staff

Pam Scott
Pam Scott M.S.
Laboratory Coordinator
(616) 234-4297
pscott@grcc.edu