Main Navigation Menu

Transfer School Visits

Transfer Schools on Campus

The following schools will be on campus in the Fall 2015

November Schedule for Transfer Visitors
Who When Where
GVSU Every Tuesday - 9:00am-6:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Univ Every Monday - 3:30pm-6:30pm Main, 4th FL
Davenport Univ Every Tues & Thurs - 9:00am-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Northwood Univ Monday, Nov. 2 - 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
UofMI Dearborn Tuesday, Nov. 2 - 11:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Calvin Wednesday, Nov. 4 - 11:00am-1:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
WMU Wednesday, Nov. 4 - 12:00pm-3:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Ferris/GR Wednesday, Nov. 4- 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Ferris/GR Thursday, Nov. 5 - 4:00pm-6:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Kuyper Monday, Nov. 9- 1:00pm-4:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Aquinas Monday, Nov. 9 - 10:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Northwood Univ Wednesday, Nov. 11-12:00pm-3:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Cornerstone Wednesday,Nov. 11 -10:00am-1:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Ferris/GR Wednesday,Nov. 11- 4:00pm-6:00pm Main, 4th Fl
UofMI Dearborn Wednesday, Nov. 11-11:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Indiana Wesly Thursday, Nov. 12 - 12:00pm-4:00pm Main, 4th Fl
Davenport Univ Friday, Nov. 13 - 9:00am-3:00pm SCC, 1st Fl
Ferris/GR Tuesday, Nov. 17 - 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th FL
GVSU Wednesday,Nov. 18-10:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd FL
Northwood Univ Wednesday, Nov 18- 4:00pm-6:00pm Main, 4th FL
Calvin Wednesday, Nov. 18-11:00am-1:00pm SCC, 3rd FL
WMU Thursday, Nov 19 -9:00am-12:00pm SCC, 3rd FL
UofMI Dearborn Thursday, Nov 19-11:00am-2:00pm SCC, 3rd Fl
Davenport Friday, Nov. 20 - 9:00am-3:00pm SCC, 1st FL
Ferris/GR Monday, Nov. 30 - 11:00am-1:00pm Main, 4th Fl