Main Navigation Menu

Visit GRCC's Campus

Each year hundreds of prospective students like you visit the GRCC campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to have the opportunity to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus. See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered.  

Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot.  All tours meet in the Admissions & Enrollment Center which is located on the first floor of the Main Building.  Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly.

October and November Campus Tours
Date Time
Friday October 31, 2014 10:00 am
Monday November 3, 2014 2:00 pm
Wednesday November 5, 2014 10:00 am
Friday November 7, 2014 10:00 am
Monday November 10, 2014 2:00 pm
Wednesday November 12, 2014 10:00 am
Friday November 14, 2014 10:00 am
Wednesday November 19, 2014 10:00 am
Friday November 21, 2014 10:00 am
Monday November 24, 2014 2:00 pm

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.