Main Navigation Menu

Visit GRCC's Campus

Each year hundreds of prospective students like you visit the GRCC campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to have the opportunity to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus. See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered.  

Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.

YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot.  All tours meet in the Admissions & Enrollment Center which is located on the first floor of the Main Building.  Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly. If GRCC is closed for weather or any other reason, tours will be canceled.

March and April Campus Tours
Date Time
Wednesday March 25, 2015 2:00 pm
Monday March 30, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday April 3, 2015 10:00 am
Monday April 6, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday April 8, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday April 10, 2015 10:00 am
Monday April 13, 2015 2:00 pm
Wednesday April 15, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday April 17, 2015 10:00 am
Monday April 20, 2015 2:00 pm
Friday April 24, 2015 10:00 am
Wednesday April 29, 2015 2:00 pm

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.