Visit GRCC's Campus

CAMPUS TOURS

Each year many prospective students like you visit our campus. We're proud of our educational facilities and would love to show you around. There are many benefits to visiting our campus - See if GRCC is the right fit for you, become familiar with the campus and have your questions answered. Groups of 10 or more should complete the Group Visit Request.  You can also check out our VIRTUAL TOUR

Please click on the time below to reserve your spot. All tours meet in the Enrollment Center on the first floor of the Main Building. Please arrive on time as our tours will begin promptly. Please plan on spending approx. 1 1/2 hour on campus.  If GRCC is closed for weather or any other reason, tours will be canceled.

October Campus Tours
Date Time
Monday October 3, 2016 10:00 am
Wednesday October 5, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 7, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 7, 2016 3:00 pm
Monday October 10, 2016 10:00 am
Wednesday October 12, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 14, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 14, 2016 3:00 pm
Wednesday October 19, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 21, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 21, 2016 3:00 pm
Monday October 24, 2016 10:00 am
Wednesday October 26, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 28, 2016 10:00 am
Friday October 28, 2016 3:00 pm
Monday October 31, 2016 10:00 am

Review road closing information before you head to campus at MDOT.